baba is rule

Sign in to add comment

The door stuck! Fandom is diyng

say door stuck! If you are a genuine dicksucker

Door stuck!

door stuck!

Never thought I see a baba is you meme, but I am here for it

There is no "Wall is Stop", Baba could leave easily

Baba and Keke is dead

I think not.

Baba can just go down and break that statement, easy

Since there is no "Dead is Rise", I would argue against babas ability to walk.

Keke is genuine dick sucker wow

what is this from?

i don't know the original source of the gif

if you're talking about the characters they're from Baba is You - would heavily recommend if you like puzzle games

and the context for the joke is this video.

Absolute classic.

Thank you~

One of the most amazing puzzle games

Baba is fucked

The Phantom, exterior like fish eggs / The interior like suicide-wrist red / I can exercise you, this can be your Phys. Ed / Cheat on your man ma

BABA IS BEG

I didn't know I needed baba memes til now