I missed you so much, Breaker

Sign in to add comment

For context, the Breaker is being reverted to its original state plus getting a stagger buff.

Arrowhead giveth, and Arrowhead taketh away.

..and then giveth again.

Is it really a buff if it was just a "temporary nerf" so to speak?

meanwhile the slugger is more like the snailer.

Hoping that one is next on the list!

They need to bring my baby back

I'm so excited for the railgun! When I first started HD2 rhats all I rolled with, 4 suicide shots to a titan and they dropped.

Then they nerfed it, and it was entirely useless. 20shots to take down a titan, and charging it to explosion level couldn't even take the armor off a charger. Just absolutely worthless.

I'm excited to actually enjoy the game again, and choose what I want without being forced into a meta.