I'm so tired of constantly checking my bank account to see, whether I'll be able to afford some food or anything each passing day. It certainly developed into an OCD in a way. I just want to stop

I'm so tired of constantly checking my bank account to see, whether I'll be able to afford some food or anything each passing day. It certainly developed into an OCD in a way. I just want to stop being stressed over the money matters, constantly.

And look, I'm sorry. I hate the fact I'm forced to beg, but it's this or constant battle in my head. And I'd rather have some brittle kind of financial stability over whatever the fuck it is now.

So yeah. If you have anything to spare, please do. I appreciate it. Thanks.

https://ko-fi.com/szczursky
PayPal: radnow@tutanota.com

#mutualaid #mutualaidrequest @mutualaid