Sign in to add comment

I misread the title as “Based Dr. Glover” and heard this in Donald Glover’s voice.

This is America don't get caught slipping.

Holy cow "room temperature IQ" no need for the death match after an insult like that

We talking Fahrenheit or Celsius?

Me with my room temperature IQ in kelvin: 😎

Yes.

Both would be insulting but I doubt any celcius room temperature IQs have been documented.

Let's just hope it's not Kelvin.

Herman Cain Award flashbacks.

Those were hateful times yet I still think I had more compassion back then.

Is there a Lemmy equivalent?

People forget Sesame is a street in NYC at their own peril. Grover more than happy to bring that smoke.

Rather, tried to do, since he never actually succeeded? :-P

This can be the prequel. Step 429,762.

I love how the number of steps increased (by 200) as he walked up them. Mistake or...? :-P

I could imagine him commiting more sins on the way up.

I could also see them going by HP rules. "You know what, 200 sins for Grover."

A fellow BurialGoods enjoyer I see

"Brother, may I have some oats?"

B A S E D