Today's Mail Call!

Love finding awesome games for old systems that I had no idea existed, my kid and I are going to have a blast with this one!

Sign in to add comment

People said it was just a frogger rip off but as a 2 player game it was really fun.

this was a cut rate frogger clone, but then again so was the atari frogger itself

Can't believe I've never seen that one!

It's fun! Crank up the speed and traffic, and it gets ridiculous trying to get your chicken across! Great head-to-head game, wish we had had this one at home when I was a kid.

My favorite Activision game was Keystone Kapers

I only recently learned about it and it's genuinely fun! Jumping the balls gets stupidly hard at level 5 or 6, though.

As simple as some of these games are, they are also very difficult. No power ups, no cheat codes, just skill

I'll have to check that one out!

I loved it, spent so many hours playing it...

See if you can find a copy of Lost Luggage, loved that game as a kid. Also River Raid but that's not really obscure

I'll start looking for it! 👍