Sign in to add comment

*receives old Zimbabwean dollars

Monkey paw curls into a thumbs up

i'll gladly settle for 1% of that.

Thats 10 million. Heck 0.1 % would be good. Thats 1 million

What the hell, I'd take 0.00000001% of that.

10 cents? That's not very final puzzle piece filling

Silly rabbit, a billionaire isn't a person!

The amount of money it would take to solve all of my current problems is a rounding error to a billionaire. Hell, if my current place of employment wasn't circling the drain and I didn't have to spend 80% (not an exaggeration) of my paychecks on rent I could be treading water financially in a matter of months.

It's a depressing world to live in, and it gets harder to cope every year. I stopped going to therapy because as I very plainly told my therapist, the only prescription that would do anything for me is a prescription for money. And now I don't even have the option of therapy since I make too much for poor people insurance.

I would like a Billion Pounds please if that’s okay? Exchange rate sucks at the moment.

Pounds in currency or 😏😏😏

I don't speak freaky-deaky Dutch!