And not a rubber glove in sight.

Sign in to add comment

"Look at that beta male, not even asserting his dominance over the couches!"

-JD Vance, probably

I'm calling it. This year's most popular couples costume for Halloween will be JD Vance and a couch.

I'm sure there will be some people but not the most popular... i don't think too many people would want to debase themselves enough to dress up as something so weird and disgusting.

I'm sure a lot of people will dress up as a couch though.

IMO, Halloween is meant to dress up as something scary, so I'll be going as Donald Trump because that's the scariest thing I can think of.

Trump mask + long black robe = Emperor Trump.

Jackass Darth Vance can be nearby breathing heavily over a furniture catalog.

I've never seen so much restraint in my life

I showed the pictures to J.D. and he tells me those couches are just begging for it.

Found Vance's account.

"They're saying he stole this one, everybody's saying it, he's in worlds no one's ever heard, he's communist, fascist....sir, sir they said, ..."

subtle

Yup just tucked it up under his shirt and walked out

I only vote for vice presidents that respect couches.

"grab 'em by the seatcushion"

  • JD Vance probably

"Friendzoned by a couch? Typical liberal male cuck"

/S And i hope i used that term right

He's the kind of couch user couches wish they had.

Oooh JD Vance will be mad!

Permanently Deleted