Eternity v0.2.0 is here!

Open link in next tab

Eternity

https://codeberg.org/Bazsalanszky/Eternity/releases/tag/v0.2.0

A Lemmy client forked from the Infinity for Reddit project

Eternity
Sign in to add comment

The only reason I'm not using Eternity is that posts with multiple pictures lag the hell out of my phone. Hopefully that can be addressed in a future release.

Wonderful app otherwise, very customizable.

I think this issue is fixed in this release.

Do you have an example of a post like that?

I'm so glad the project isn't stale, thank you devs! I have been using Voyager the last few months but nothing is quite on the lvl of Eternity

(and tbh Voyager feels too iOS-y for me)

Not yet available in fdroid. Nor on play store.

I just got a notification from Obtanium. Should be a few days yet for F-Droid

Is anyone having issues with beehaw? I installed this update and now my heehaw login won't load anything. I can access beehaw from my other instances with no issue.

Beehaw is still on version 0.18.3, this might create issues as apps are now getting updated to 0.19.X

With that name, you have to wonder about the loading times..

Eternity nightly user here. Can't post.