"The Villainess Is Adored by the Prince of the Neighbor Kingdom" released today, August 5, 2024

Open link in next tab

The Villainess Is Adored by the Prince of the Neighbor Kingdom for Nintendo Switch - Nintendo Official Site

https://vxtwitter.com/operahouse_otm/status/1820623045331185731

Buy The Villainess Is Adored by the Prince of the Neighbor Kingdom and shop other great Nintendo products online at the official My Nintendo Store.

The Villainess Is Adored by the Prince of the Neighbor Kingdom for Nintendo Switch - Nintendo Official Site

Somehow, when I made an earlier post for this game saying its release date was announced for March 24, 2024, I failed to realize I was writing the post several months after March 24, whoops. I also earlier had something here about them releasing later than the real date in both Japanese and English. It has been brought to my attention that is incorrect: they actually released ahead of schedule in Japanese on March 21, and I do not think I ever found their English anticipated release date.

Was so excited to finally not have to link to Twitter because I could just link to the Nintendo page for the game, until I remembered there are two separate links, one for United States of America and one for Australia and EU, and the Tweet gives you both so I had to use the Twitter link to not give bias to one set (US or AU/EU) and inconvenience the other(s). :( Citing sources is important and it is kind of annoying the source is Twitter.