Thinking like a EnslavingMason

The only difference between a logde and a terrorist group is that the terrorist gunmen take responsibility after their attack. That is actually the whole reason there is weird Al Qaeda or Isis; for the Texas lodge to have someone take responsibility for their attacks.

Their infrastructure is rated "D" and they are trillions in debt. They have no worth. Their stuff is broken and they don't replace it so they shouldn't have any reproduction according to their own logic.

Some people don't want to sleep with people who break their stuff unnecessarily. They don't like to be manipulated and damaged to suck up to their enemies. That kind of ass kisser is definitely not a dominant or type A personality.

The real People of America will not be intimidated.

Sign in to add comment

The Nazis had gun and they were hung.

The Nazis were government and now they have none of it.

They won't allow skey to reproduce.

What more do you need to deduce?

Swhy was tortured for years.

Where will I find my dears?

Sometimes the world seems like it's full of threats, it's true. Just wanted to share that the stuff you wrote here doesn't seem to make sense. I hesitate to even comment because we're strangers and I don't mean to antagonize you. But when I hear a person make statements like this I think they may not be seeing things entirely clearly.

Is there someone to talk about this with in person? They might be able to give better insight than internet people.

Matter of opinion. It is my First amendment Right, not a rigged popularity contest that defaults the "victory" to anyone else but me. Already explained here what this is about. Look around. I will not be gag ordered!