How's Baldur's Gate 3 going for you?

I'm currently holding off on buying it because it's the kind of game that will eat up my life in a way I just don't have time for right now, and I figure the price will drop or it'll go on a better sale than it has been on before by the time I have time to play.

Also worth mentioning spoiler formatting:

::: spoiler Spoilers for Baldur's Gate 3: Something Happens
This paragraph talks about something that happened at the end of the game!

This paragraph also talks about something that happened at the end of the game!
::: 

appears as ::: spoiler Spoilers for Baldur's Gate 3: Something Happens This paragraph talks about something that happened at the end of the game!

This paragraph also talks about something that happened at the end of the game! ::: for both Kbin and Lemmy folks, though if you are on an app there is a chance it won't display properly for you as some Lemmy apps don't implement this.