Feeling jealous toward this guy

Sign in to add comment

Why though? Why be jealous?

Look at their collection! There's like 5 sticks that deserve to be there, the rest are aspirational at best. Like why put the OK sticks up there with the stallions, it just cheapest the whole collection.

They have a fucking musket, OG blackbeard pistol, and Deagle next to random vaguely right angles. Fuck, I hate this, I now understand where art snobs come from, this is awful

Sometime you just like a stick

Let's see Paul Allen's Godric's stick collection

You missed the Colt 1911, top left.

Honestly only three i'd deem worthy

That Uzi in the bottom right is pretty cool.

Permanently Deleted

It's a stick bro.

I hope he sticks with it. Insuring his collection could be a sticking point, but he may get you into sticky situations without insurance. I'm sure he'll find an agent to stick up for him.

I think you've played out this schtick. You need to branch out.

No. You're just being a stick in the mud

Wood you just leaf him alone.

And not a single sword shaped stick. For shame

You wouldn't being a sword stick to a gun stick fight.

I'll have you know...I closed the thread just as I was reading this, and came back to upvote it.

He is clearly a gun stick guy

My thoughts exactly

When I was young lad, my friends and I would play army with stick guns. Once I found the perfect one and I hid it in our army fort that really was just the space between the wood pile and the fence. I think his dad used it in the fireplace cause I never saw it again. If I was as smart as this guy, I would still be going after Rambo's enemies today. I still miss that stick gun.

What constitutes "rare" in a collection of "rare sticks"?

There are likely very few collections of sticks in the world, therefore it is rare.

I’d argue every tree has its own collection of sticks.

You're confusing that with branches

Hmmm yes makes sense

those are some nice sticks.

All guns and no swords, but the big one on the lower left is hella good

Hit with the sticky uh, light it with a blicky uh

8 year old me would have envied this collection. 40 year old me just appreciates that he has a passion for which he still has a child-like sense of wonder.

This is what my dog thinks she's doing when she brings sticks home from the lake

stick

And, I must add, he's doing something with his life.

You know I keep that thang on me

Stick wins every time

Plant a tree => stick colletion

Starts Orchid

This is insane. Where do I have to go to admire ridicule this?

How can one have all that power!

I don't need that many. Give me one good stick gun and that's all I need.

Envy is wanting what someone else has.

Jealousy is being afraid someone will take what you have.

So you're envious of the stick collection, and you would jealously protect your own. :)

I'll die on this hill dangit.

I would die on this hill

deletes comment immediately

I felt like I was being a bit of a dick. :)