Getting weed recommended?

Disclaimer: I am no actual danger just everything sucks and I feel dead atm.

Is it possible to obtain a prescription or recommendation for cannabis from a doctor in a state where delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) is illegal, but other cannabinoids are permitted?

In compliance with the 2018 Farm Bill (P.L. 115-334), any cannabis product that meets the legal specifications of Indiana, which mandates a maximum of 0.03% delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), is permissible for recreational and medicinal utilization.

This is why

Currently, I am feeling numbly calm, which is affecting my stomach and causing some discomfort. I find it difficult to derive enjoyment from activities and are experiencing bodily pain. I admit that the only reason I find life bearable is because of my love for others; otherwise, I might have considered suicide. Although I may relocate in a few years, I hope to find employment in a state where weeds legal or that does not require drug testing. During development, my skeletal structure experienced significant abnormalities, and Its been speculated I have either Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) or a similar condition. The levels of inflammation protein in my body were found to be nearly 50-100 times higher than normal.