Pixelated Cardboard - Board game apps reviewed for Android and iOS

Open link in next tab

Pixelated Cardboard - Board game apps reviewed for Android and iOS

https://www.pixelatedcardboard.com/

Pixelated Cardboard is dedicated to reviewing board game apps for Android and iOS. We will provide news and reviews for all of the latest board game apps.

Pixelated Cardboard - Board game apps reviewed for Android and iOS

Just thought I'd share this. It's an excellent site for reviews of apps and online versions of board games. The guy who runs it has got a pretty exhaustive list of reviews (though not complete!)

There's also a Discord community which is friendly and actually very fediverse like in its lack of toxicity

Anyway, it was perfect for someone like me, because my wife is a bad loser and no longer plays games with me, and my son is 7 so we can manage Patchwork but not much more just yet 😛