rule is puff puff pass

Sign in to add comment

We gotta get to the libs before the tankies and fascists get to them

Lmao, the tankies almost got to me, then I actually read theory.

Do you recall any specific bits of theory that were useful for you to read wrt dispelling the tankie potential? I've got a few horses that I should probably at least try lead to water

Haven't smoked for a couple of decades, made me think - what happened to sharing joints since the COVID thang?

As a covid-conscious weed smoker, I share joints now. Very selectively shared them in the years previous

During the height of Covid my plug gave me free disposable masks when I purchased, not exactly what you asked but a funny anecdote i haven't had the opportunity to share

He wanted you to stay safe because you can't smoke if you can't breathe

a true king 👑

Hoi hoi, liberal social democrat here, ready for some radicalization 🙂