I think everyone deserves an Alt wife 🥺 (oc)(fm)

Sign in to add comment

Holy hell you are one of the cutest couples I have ever seen! Stay happy and beautiful! <3

🥹🥹 that’s so sweet I really do feel like he’s my soulmate 🥹

My soulmate 🩷💜 forever & always ♾️

Soulmate 😍

The best gif ever 😍💜

That’s honestly cute, thank you 💜🩷

You are very welcome! :)

🥺🩷

Your comment made her day lol she keeps mentioning it 🤣it’s cute

Just when I thought there couldn't be any more cuteness! haha This actually made my day now because that is adorable. :)

Loveee that, appreciate the love 💜

That means a lot , truly appreciate that 💜💜💜

God took his time with the two of you 😍💕

So did he with you 😍💜🩷

💜 ur cute

Hottest alt wife ever 🤤😍

🥺💜🩷

You guys are fantastic 🥰

🥺🥺thank you

I need a alt wife

Come to Toronto and let’s find you one

They even seduced Stitch, nobody can resist!

😂🥰