Request: Mini truck or van racing toward a concrete pole, but never arrives.

I've seen this meme before. I have two questions:

  1. What is this meme called?

  2. Is there video of the outcome?

Sign in to add comment

Have to be honest…

I thought you were going to fool us with the “with ending” link.

Same! And then it even started the same way. I was already laughing at a good prank

Make sure you listen to Eye of the Tiger: 30 minute intro while watching that.

I don't know what I clicked on that. It was exactly what it says.

That is a wonderfully destructive ending!

That's the one. I'm holding off on watching the ending. After I see it, this meme will be broken for me.

I'll finish watching the dishes, and then I'll view the ending.

Don’t forget to track down the sequel. It’s pretty good too.

Viewed. Thought it'd be even more catastrophic.