Wordle #758 - Mon 17 July 2023

Open link in next tab

Wordle - A daily word game

https://www.nytimes.com/games/wordle/index.html#758

Guess the hidden word in 6 tries. A new puzzle is available each day.

Wordle - A daily word game

Post your results and discuss your guesses. Have fun!
Note: there might be spoilers in the thread.

Sign in to add comment

Wordle 758 2/6*

⬛⬛🟨⬛🟨 🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Got lucky!

Congrats!

I made a BS first guess that got me one green letter and two yellows, and then somehow got it correct on the second try.

Awesome. I would one day like to guess on the first try, but I feel that that would just be luck.

Wordle 758 2/6

🟨🟨🟨⬜⬜
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Yeeeaaaahhhhh boiiiiiii

Congrats :)

#Wordle758 4/6 Grade: B

ResultGrade
🟨⬜⬜⬜⬜D
⬜🟨⬜⬜⬜F
🟨🟩🟩⬜⬜A+
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩A+

https://gradle.app/#20o7ewxTdlfBDyDX3YAiP

these kind are tougher for me, especially with that bad start

Wordle 758 4/6

🟨⬛🟩⬛⬛
⬛🟨🟩🟨⬛
⬛🟩🟩⬛🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Again foiled by the double letters :)

Cool word

Not sure if we have a timezone problem, but TOPAZ is number 757,this thread is for the one after.

Congrats though!

I'm in PST, so maybe.

Wordle 758 4/6

⬜🟩⬜⬜⬜

🟨🟩🟩⬜⬜

⬜🟩🟩🟨⬜

🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Nice, you made a sailboat :)