GitHub - uszie/firefox-breeze-theme: A Breeze theme for Firefox🔥

Open link in next tab

GitHub - uszie/firefox-breeze-theme: A Breeze theme for Firefox🔥

https://github.com/uszie/firefox-breeze-theme

A Breeze theme for Firefox🔥. Contribute to uszie/firefox-breeze-theme development by creating an account on GitHub.

GitHub - uszie/firefox-breeze-theme: A Breeze theme for Firefox🔥
Sign in to add comment

NO YOU DIDN'T!!!!!! This is like a dream came true. Can't wait to install it.

Let me know if u get it working! I tired it but it just installed the Gnome theme of which this fork is based of.

See my comment above

Readme needs updating. Still references GNOME stuff.

Heck yeah. I was wondering why there only ever was firefox-gnome-theme, which looks amazing in GNOME and libAdawaita.

Hmmm, this installs a gnome theme. How do I get the breeze theme? Am I missing something?

Do git checkout master instead of git checkout beta

I did that and it installed. Theme looks a bit rough. X icons are blurry. The menu doesn't look like a plasma menu. It's still missing things. Not sure if I did it wrong, or if that's the theme. I followed the manual installation where I clone then do the git checkout master then run the auto install script.

Same for me... Was so hyped for this...

See parent comment

@const_void
Ha! This is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! 😌

This I'd amazing, thanks for taking the time to make and share this! 😍