ENnies 2023 Election - Voting is now open

Open link in next tab

https://vote.ennie-awards.com/vote/2023/

You can vote July 14th-23rd. So go and do it.

Winners will be revealed at the award ceremony August 4th at 8PM EDT.

Sign in to add comment

I always have the issue with these things that i mostly don't know the option and just voting for the one i know seems disingenious and not how the process should work.

There's no real way to avoid it being a popularity contest.

I’ll be voting for Fabula Ultima! Amazing game.

For me it will be

  1. Swords of the Serpentine
  2. Fabula Ultima
  3. Trophy
  4. Vaesen

I’m one of the nominees! Under Best Aid / accessory- digital.

We are an online 3d dice roller. Wish us luck!

@CelesteBloodreign looks like an awesome tool! First roll hated me, though.