Stojak na szczotkę do muszli w formie popiersia Putina

Open link in next tab

putin bust toilet brush holder (NO Supports)

https://cults3d.com/en/3d-model/home/putin-bust-toilet-brush-holder-no-supports

Please Support Ukraine. I created this model to collect some money and have a better chance to support all Ukrainians, my nation, who are trying to survive in a catastrophic war in Ukraine. Highpoly putler bust toilet brush holder, that you'll never afraid to stain it with shit. Providing models for two toilet brush sizes - 80mm and 90mm diameter (if you need a different hole size - contact me, I will provide an adjusted model, personally for you) Features: - NO SUPPORTS printing - Suitable for printing with Ender 3 (and common printers by build volume) - Can be placed in a corner - 210mm high P.s. I'm Ukrainian. I’m living in Kyiv right now. I will be very thankful if you can support us in this way. We are strong. We have the world's support. We all appreciate it so much. We will defend our families. Thank you

putin bust toilet brush holder (NO Supports)

Tego jeszcze nie widziałem. 🤣