Coyote rule

Sign in to add comment

What happens if you use paint thinner to erase the tunnel image while the roadrunner is in it?

Meep meep!

Runs through the tunnel

tries to follow you

runs into wall

✨😵‍💫

This is very silly, I love it!

I don't understand either. What's he doing?

Coyote stuff. You wouldn't understand.

Really? You're missing out, the original Looney Tunes was full of shenanigans like that.

Ah ok, i know that bit, but the real part of the road is missing in this one, so it just looks like a painting on an indoor wall.

I saw a guy do this in a toothpaste ad once

Was he a coyote?

Was it coyote toothpaste?

Here is an alternative Piped link(s):

full of shenanigans like that.

Piped is a privacy-respecting open-source alternative frontend to YouTube.

I'm open-source; check me out at GitHub.

Being hot

Okay I get the reference, but I don't care; get the flamethrower and call the Inquisition.

Little does he know, the Imperium actually has a sanctioned abhuman strain called the Felinids. They actually allow furries.

Yes I know. However cat girls are a meme. They're not furries though, they're cat girls for horny weebs.