Blockout 2024 (Complete Disrecpect for Celebrities)

So about a day ago a new trend began called Blockout 2024. It’s on TikTok where people are meant to go block celebrities to make them speak out or donate to Palestine. Now before I continue I think people should speak out and do things. Though of these so far of what I’ve seen 3 million people really and want change, why don’t each one donate 10-100 dollars once?

In the context I get from this is people are being drastically lazy and throwing a tantrum because their celebrities ether haven’t spoken out or believes differently than them. Then wants celebrities to do everything. So as I hope everyone understands this. Celebrities are not yalls mommies and daddies. You are not 5 years old, you can do things for yourselves. If you can clearly rally with 3 million and counting. Why can’t you guys donate a small amount of money and actually make change instead of arguing.

Now for all disclaimers there’s another tier to this that it’s for celebrities that are out of touch with reality which I can understand but make sure you know what’s going on so you don’t ruin someone’s life that is a good person.