[T]he best part of work from home is no clothes needed 😁

Sign in to add comment

At this point it is easier to count the times that my partner has actually worn anything. Since 2020 it must be about 95% of the time, naked.

β€’

I love that I don't have to think about having nice clothes on when working from home. Such freedom, I honestly appriciate that so much every day.

I'm never working naked however, so... That's like next level. :)

β€’

I read the title in the same cadence as tgose old Folgers coffee ads. But seriously it is the best part of home, clothes are overrated.

We should schedule a zoom call...

That’s a warm smile

β€’

Is the piercing fully healed? How was it? Do you think it increased or decreased sensibility in the area?

Yup, totally healed! Wasn't very painful, but then none of my piercings have been. I'd say it's probably more sensitive after the piercing than before.

β€’

Sounds great, I should switch jobs πŸ˜†