Sooo... First impressions, anyone?

Just installed the game and played a couple rounds. Gotta say, its gameplay loop is better than expected, but I find the lack of information in the menus very disappointing!

  • Like, looking at the weapons/skills of a suit before deploying in a wargame?
  • Maybe some stats, like damage, reload speed, blast radius to gauze the effectiveness of the modules?
  • There's also next to no information on the Dino types. Supposedly it's possible to break the horns of a Triceratops, but wouldn't it be great if you had a database entry of it where you could see it's stats or at least how you're able to break it? I've been aiming for the head/horns, but I feel like I just waste my damage (since it deals very reduced dmg there)

But I don't want to sound too negative side I still have fun playing it. I didn't really follow the ads on this one, but I was impressed with the amount of suits you can play right at the beginning. I only tried the ones in the tutorial and the Barrage (grenadier) and so far all of them seem fun. :)

What are your thoughts? And do you have any tips and tricks? :D