[SOLVED] N.I.B. - Black Sabbath

I think this one needs a clue. The genre is heavy metal music, and the band is from the 70's.

Sign in to add comment

Angel of Death, Slayer?

No, sorry.

I just changed the image to something that might convey the lyrics better. This is a tough one.

Phew, had me worried there for a sec, that I'd guessed on the wrong one 😅

"Tribute" by Tenacious D

No, but good guess.

Hotel California - Eagles?

Not even close. Haha

The killing moon, echo and the bunnymen

Good guess, but no

Dance with the Devil in the Pale Moonlight - Prince (from the Tim Burton Batman movie soundtrack)?

Outstanding guess, but no. I think this one needs a clue. The genre is heavy metal music, and the band is from the 70's.

Hmm… feels like a stretch but… “Black Sabbath” (by, well… Black Sabbath)?

You got the band right anyways!

How about… N.I.B. ?

YES! You got it. I tried to get the AI to make Lucifer walking ahead of the person on the trail, and handing the moon back to them to symbolize the lyrics

Follow me now and you will not regret, Leaving the life you led before we met

And

I will give you those things you thought unreal, The sun, the moon, the stars all bear my seal

But it couldn't get it right. You figured it out anyways. Great job!