Is there any way to know if a mission is going to be one of the ones that restricts you to 3 stratagems before accepting it.

Because those missions can fuck off back the way they came they're the worst.

Sign in to add comment

When you're in your destroyer looking at the missions on a planet, right bottom corner there is "effects". It's available befor choosing a mission and it's planet wide.

Isn't the effect called Atmospheric Distortion or something? I forget exactly, but I don't disagree with OP's sentiment. The only reason I'll choose a mission like that is to contribute to the 40-50pt Orders.

I think so. At least they are telling us this time what it means^^

You mean, of course, to say that "this month, that's the brand".

I'll take that over complex stratagems all day.

Nah, just huck 'em early. 🤘🏽

Also AA DEFENSES reduce the slots count.