Into the Great Wide Open by Tom Petty

Sign in to add comment

Into the Great Wide Open by Tom Petty?

How the hell did you get that?

Honestly, it reminded me of the music video and once I started singing it in my head certain lyrics just clicked.

He went to Hollywood, got a tattoo He met a girl out there with a tattoo too

She had a guitar and she taught him some chords

His leather jacket had chains that would jingle

Under them skies of blue

I am also curious.

I didn’t expect this one to get solved so quickly.

Honestly, it reminded me of the music video and once I started singing it in my head certain lyrics just clicked.

He went to Hollywood, got a tattoo He met a girl out there with a tattoo too

She had a guitar and she taught him some chords

His leather jacket had chains that would jingle

Under them skies of blue

Bingo!

Jack and Diane?

Not that one