Took my new flat cage swimming

Sign in to add comment

I still don't understand how they stay on when the cock gets desperate... seems to me like it will just find its way out, and poke over the top of the ring

There's just no room. There is a gap between the ring and the cage/plate for your scrotum and literally that's it. With a regular cage I would get blood flow into my pubis area and things down there would sort of swell up (I don't have a belt strap thing). But with this cage I dont really even get that. It's almost surreal. You can get aroused but no erection at all.

You couldn't just tilt it downward and let your dick pop out over the top?

Very sexy!!

I think it looks great! Is it comfortable?

It's extremely comfortable. Much more so than I had expected. Only issue is maintaining cleanliness.