Which of us is gonna get set off first?

Sign in to add comment

Absolutely top tier memes today. JFK should do more vibratory arm wrestling for the good of our nation's fujoshis!

Whatever issue was preventing me from posting images here from sync has been fixed, so I can do my part for the low key femcel post drought =D

I know this cartoon below, we had it in school once for a cartoon analysis... Also what's the source for the one above?

No clue tbh, someone posted it in a butt stuffing discord I'm in and I thought it would fit well here. I'd crop the image and give reverse image search a go

in a what

A discord server about stuffing your butt with silicone dongs

of course that exists

Many exist lol, I'm in like 3. Only that one feels like a close knit community though

neat

This is too hot! If you keep this up I'm gonna 💥😫☢💀