Meet my pet tarantula. His name is Carl.

Open link in next tab

Watch video_2024-04-02_10-43-39(1) | Streamable

https://streamable.com/53r3b6

Watch "video_2024-04-02_10-43-39(1)" on Streamable.

Not that he's a fan of moving at all but after a long transportation he decided to go for a walk.

Called him Carl cause his colors reminded me of GTA San Andreas, lol.

Sign in to add comment

I'm not arachnophobic but the size of it makes me queasy. He's beautiful but jeez...

He actually looks bigger on video than in real life. I'd compare him to a a little smaller than human palm. The rest is just his paws

Carl looks like such a bro. 🤜🤛

Ayy ya there, Fry-man. Don’t touch my friggin Camaro.

I don’t need no instructions to know how to rock!

Looks like he's handled a lot, basee on the bald patch.