An odd little creature.

Sign in to add comment

That is absolutely parasitic, and will burrow up your nose and eat your brain.

I've seen that trope so many times, I want to see the opposite some more; creature looks like it will kill you, play with your corpse and then eat you but actually just wants to cuddle and play fetch like a dog.

Fuck that, squish it between two big flat rocks and grind them around real good

Sure, they're cute now, but in a second they're gonna get mean, and they're gonna get ugly somehow, and there's gonna be a million more of them.

I bet they make a ghastly hissing sound when they're mad.

Top of it's head looks like balls.

Cute! What was the prompt?

Just the title haha. I had thrown in a lora model of my face, but it got overpowered by the base model. I guess I'm not considered a "creature".

cute :)

suddenly i want to just generate cute creatures

Looks somewhat like the ferocious desert rain frog.