This is what I see in the Tesla logo, and cannot unsee [kcoyle@mstdn.social]

Image transcription: The Tesla logo beside an image of a uterus with an IUD


(Originally published earlier today on mstdn.social)

Sign in to add comment

The other interpretation being a KKK hood.

Image transcription: Image of an upside-down Tesla's logo with added triangles for eyes.The logo resembles a KKK hood.

I see the sorting hat lol

Pretty funny for a company run by a guy that hates women

took you a long time, it seems :)

Yes, I've been saying that for years! I wondered how many women were on the focus panel 🙄

I think they were going for a suit and tie.

I always thought Tesla’s were like IEDs.

What’s an IED?

Neither will I, from now on.

Me neither NOW. Thanks.🤔

for this...

same to me !

Dodge Ram too.