I would eat the whole bulb like an apple if it didn't need peeling rule

Open link in next tab

imgur.com

https://imgur.com/a/j8kRUAg

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more from users.

Please just shovel garlic into me. I can take it.

Sign in to add comment

As far as I am concerned a clove is a bulb. Recipe says 5-6 cloves? 6 bulbs. The garlic is the star. Everything else is just a vessel for the garlic.

Someone who understands. I have never seen a recipe call for x cloves that wasn't infinitely better with 5x cloves.

I want the level of garlic breath where if I were to breathe on a vampire they would melt

This, but with onions.

There are two kinds of people in the world. Those who have to ask how much garlic to put in the recipe and those who know you measure that shit with your heart.

And by that, you mean using heart-sized servings, right?