When people tell you to post to drive engagement

Sign in to add comment
β€’

I can't tell if this is a joke about people not doing their part, or if the gif genuinely didn't load.. πŸ€”

I also want to know

β€’

When the gif doesn’t load but you imagine the rest of it anyway:

β€’

Low effort shitposts about posting shitposts to drive engagement being used to drive engagement is just going to drive low effort shitpost engagement.

β€’

You're welcome for the engagement.

Where do I go to get paid?

I'm doing my part too!

"Would you like to know more?"

β€’

I'm doing my part!

β€’

And here's some (low effort) engagement!

β€’

More clicks! More revenue!

I'm engaging!

Somebody stop him!

Lol. I’m finding I’m posting a lot more on here as well

β€’

I don't get it, but I'm upvoting.

lol it's supposed to be a gif, she looks at the camera and proudly proclaims, "I'm doing my part!"

β€’

Ahh, I get that reference. I fell asleep when I tried to watch the actual movie. Thanks.

IM DOING MY PART

β€’

I’m doing my part!

β€’

points at spez IT'S AFRAID!

β€’

I'm from Buenos Aires and I say kill 'em all!

β€’

Count me in!

β€’

I'm doing my part!

Always

β€’

When Lemmy.ml gives you infinite loading times to open this post...

So many dead communities. Thank God for Lord of the rings memes, but I'm getting tired of everyone only posting on Lemmyshitpost