Ordinary Things with some pretty reactionary takes and strange praise for Milei

Open link in next tab

The Toxic Business of 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUMncZHIcNc

Want to restore the planet's ecosystems and see your impact in monthly videos? The first 200 people to join Planet Wild with my code ORDINARYTHINGS will get ...

Anybody else watch this channel? There's some good videos but I often get very liberal/ancap vibes from this dude. His section on Milei is really fucking weird. He craps harder on climate protesters than Milei. He seems like a Louis Rossman or Johnny Harris type youtuber that's only coincidentally aligned with leftists. Tell me I'm not crazy here.

Also he like, shits on Hasanabi in his section on israel/gaza which is on its own some hard core radical centrist garbage. Am I crazy for seeing this dude as pretty reactionary/liberal?