It's a very land-centric worldview

Sign in to add comment

Although I agree with the "land-centric" part, I do have to say that to be fair it does look like a horse in every part except the bottom.

True. If it weren't for the little curly fry at the bottom, it would look like a chess piece.

The bottom could be the giant horse penis. It's just a little too far forward.

Edit: Oh, or also its front leg, I guess.

It'd be more of a yx-axis-oriented pig penis, would it not?

It's a reverse centaur mermaid !

And a recursive centaur mermaid would just be a spiral

I mean its kinda wild they just look like that

I bet they think it’s wild that you look like you do

Fuck...

They’re not judgmental. Don’t sweat it. 😘

Meanwhile the horse in the picture is side eyeing the camera

That's a horse, I see it. Do you see the horse? I see the horse.

i would bet that name is older than science, so can't blame scientists

Land horse? You must mean the land seahorse.

Really?

I only know them from cartoons, and they seem so lifelike there!