Twinkie or toaster strudel?

Sign in to add comment

That's the spirit

Toaster Strudel all the way.

Porque no los dos?

Whore

I DONT KNOW YOU, THATS MY PURSE!

I love when my wife’s a whore. It’s hot

Unhealthy relationship

Haha you wish! We’re best friends and have lots of sex and go on lots of dates and we have lots of fun so it’s a very healthy relationship. She tells me everything and I tell her everything.

We recently had a threesome with another dude and it was dope!

Epic

Weirdo

You sound miserable. I suggest a threesome with your girlfriend.

The only reason your wife would do that to you or you to her is because you don't feel that they complete you, your not enough for her. You're going to have to live with that as long as your with her. And if your on the other end shame on you

Incel vibes

Prude

The nose has two holes

Still like throwing a sausage down a hallway, though

Who be wastin food