PS2 Classic Gran Turismo 4: Fan-Made Retune 20 Years Later

Open link in next tab

PS2 Classic Gran Turismo 4: Fan-Made Retune 20 Years Later

https://www.retronews.com/ps2-classic-gran-turismo-4-fan-made-retune-20-years-later/

Explore the revival of Gran Turismo 4 with a fan-made retune, celebrating 20 years of this iconic racing game.

Sign in to add comment

I sank ENDLESS hours in GT4. That is one of my favorite games of all time. I would love to see a retooling of GT4 in the GT 5 or 6 engine, but I'll take this.

I still have a save that I kept because the in game days were right before the black GT1 Cars went up in the used section.

I hope this runs on my tablet. I'm fairly certain this is the one where I found a pretty easy race you could do over and over, and you get a decently priced car every time. Money wasn't really an issue after having an infinite supply of those to sell