Sign in to add comment

God damn it

Me, a mixed race person of color who doesn't sunburn or freckle, reading how all the white folk in the comments have the same mark.


"Hmmm...I'll be damned."

I have it. This is sorcery.

I have like 12 freckles on that arm, does that mean I was born in 1880?

At least in the USA, it's probably due to having been alive long enough for sun damage to cause a freckle on the side of your body nearest the car window while driving.

I mean... I've never driven a vehicle that didn't have tinted windows (the heat reduction benefits are huge), but then the sun wants me dead anyway; I spent a week in a southern state and suddenly had freckles in places that never saw the sun.

Scared gay panicking

Ok serious question: how does your arm look gay? I'm intrigued and confused

What the fuckery fucking witchcraft is this

I have it but on my right arm.

Dude...

Like solving where is Waldo

Got a lil tzeetch on ya

Yup I have it.

Mother fucker

I don't have it! What's wrong with me??

I don't have it... And was born in the 2000s. Check's out I guess?

Dammit... WTF?

Wtf

I have a freckle there, but it is not that freckle. Fake news.

Mine is on the opposite arm on the outside. I think I was borne backward

Wtf??

Checks out. Born in the 80s and I've got that freck. It has to be a vaccination mark, right?

I have a bunch of them, so what