The genocidal senator and casual wear entusiast has dropped another nuclear take

Open link in next tab

Fetterman reams out NY Times for platforming terrorist propaganda after interview with senior Hamas official

https://www.foxnews.com/media/fetterman-reams-ny-times-platforming-terrorist-propaganda-after-interview-senior-hamas-official?intcmp=fb_fnc

Sen. John Fetterman accused the New York Times of spreading Hamas propaganda after the paper quoted Khaled Meshal, one of the terror group's most senior officials.

Fetterman reams out NY Times for platforming terrorist propaganda after interview with senior Hamas official

A cracker I know shared this, and a bunch of other crackers I know were all

I'm going to have a conniption if I keep seeing people who were childhood friends of mine soy hitler facing over how "based" this piece of shit is.

Practically everyone I know is hitler-detector, and it's driving me insane! jokerfied