Sign in to add comment

Being a dragon would be so awesome, if only it were possible 😔

If it's me, I'll viciously guard my treasures! (u r my treasures >:3)

related, Jessica truly is a treasure of this community

So are you! You certainly have great memes 💖

unrelated, but made me think of this 🥰 [Youtube] Electric Six - Jessica Dresses Like a Dragon

I would like to be a dragon. A lot less menial BS.

Wasn't me this time :(

I need to be more draconic

Lately I think I might be a kobold 🤔 I'm not actually a dragon, I just think I am and I like draconic things 😅 yips, yaps, squeaks "dragonishly" to illustrate! :3

Kolbolds are such cute and wonderful creatures

Here Be Dragon

Indeed

What kind if dragon? I just wanna make sure this isn't just good marketing.

Any kind is great tbh

Needs to be one that can fly, otherwise it's kinda a ripoff ya know.

Rather not be just a komodo or a mud dragon aka alligator turtle when I was told dragon.

Oh, some kind of fantastical dragon creature then.

Ideally. Hence the marketing joke.