Ugly Nasty Commie B*tch - Carsie Blanton

Open link in next tab

Ugly Nasty Commie Bitch (Official Video)

https://inv.nadeko.net/watch?v=-tfH1nty62U

This song is now available on all platforms! Or buy it on "The Red Album" CD at https://www.carsieblanton.com/shop/. Song features Joe Plowman on bass. Engineered by Patrick Firth. Video directed and choreographed by Bobby Bonsey. Featuring: @anythingproject James Joy, @kandake Chipo Kandake, @therealandre Andre Hubbard, @nosepickah Playdoh Kolo, @beastmode Jahbaz, @iamhurricane504 Ronnie Williams, @Vikvik4sho Victoria, @fridayfrankiefontaine Joni Lou, Terry Bird (roller skating jump rope extraordinaire) and admin assistance from Jozette Kauffman. Shot in New Orleans. LYRICS In the morning when I leave my den I moisturize with the tears of men stir my tea with a crucifix I’m an ugly nasty commie bitch In the evening, when I’m on the rag I rip up a couple of American flags Take a nice hot bath in the blood of the rich I’m an ugly nasty commie bitch I try to think but it hurts my brain so I have an abortion & a fine champagne I’m a jezebel, I’m the wicked witch I’m an ugly nasty commie bitch Weekends when I want some fun castrate a man, take away his guns Drive a classic car into a ditch I’m an ugly nasty commie bitch I know I am but what are you? Some fascist bootlick nazi tool? a whiny boy with a tiny dick? or a dumbfuck redneck backward hick? Did I get it right? Have I pegged you yet? maybe we don’t know who we ain’t met Maybe nobody wins but the already rich If you’re a dumb redneck & I’m a commie bitch