[Request] Alphabetic order & favorite tab in Traverse

Is it possible to have an alphabetic order with favorite tab within the traverse tab?

I added an screenshot of how Apollo did it because, I know my explanation is a bit vague.

Sign in to add comment

Will work on this 👍

What’s the difference between traverse and subscribed?

Traverse shows your subscribed communities. I don’t know what you mean about the difference between subscribed because there isn’t a subscribed tab on Memmy as far as I can see. Traverse is supposed to be the subscribed tab.

The Feed tab top right lets you change from “All” to “Subscribed”. This is a full listing of posts from all your Subscriptions, ranked together. Traverse is each of those viewable separately.

This and having it be on the far left for right handed and I assume far right for left handed would be very nice. Or just making the bottom bar fully customizable