Was something updated?

Dbzer0 is working perfectly for me for the first time in nearly a month. Did something change or was it a me problem?

Sign in to add comment

I've had no issues with this instance over the last month, so... guessing it was you

Yeah we've had internet issues across the country here so not shocked. (Fascist government putting in firewalls or smth)

Pakistan?

Yep

or maybe turkey?

What app/UI are you using? There was a problem with one of the front ends (mlmym).

Eternity, firefox plus jerboa. All android. Other instances were fine.

That is strange then, I haven't noticed any issues lately, except for the occasional slowdown. Db0 did upgrade the image storage fairly recently and that made a big improvement to responsiveness, but I think that was a couple of weeks ago, so probably not related.