Metal Gear Solid Delta: Snake Eater - The First Preview: A fully faithful remake, right down to the frequent loading screens.

Open link in next tab

Metal Gear Solid Delta: Snake Eater - The First Preview - IGN

https://www.ign.com/articles/metal-gear-solid-delta-snake-eater-the-first-preview

Metal Gear Solid Delta: Snake Eater is shaping up to be a fully faithful remake, right down to the frustratingly frequent load screens.

Metal Gear Solid Delta: Snake Eater - The First Preview - IGN

Impressions for the Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater remake are out.

Sign in to add comment

I played the MGS3 on nintendo 3DS. It is quite laggy but still playable (and still I'm impressed by the graphic despite of 3DS's limited power), and I enjoyed it a lot. I wouldn't say I'm a fan of Hideo Kojima, but I refuse to support Konami in any way and will never buy this.

Agreed. I loved MGS3 on the PS2 and would love to play this remake, but Konami can go fuck themselves if they think I'm going to support them after dropping Kojima and so many other developers like dead wright.

Kojima dropped David Hayter like a sack of rotting potatoes, they can both get fucked.

The corpo can get fucked extra hard though.

True. That was some shit.

🏴‍☠️

Seems they made a faithful adaption, that is the kind of work that should be supported so it continues.