Obsidian Sync appears to be down

Open link in next tab

Can’t connect to remote vaults and can’t log into account on the web

https://forum.obsidian.md/t/can-t-connect-to-remote-vaults-and-can-t-log-into-account-on-the-web/87339

What I’m trying to do Sync my vaults between devices, log into my user account on obsidian.md Things I have tried Sync doesn’t work on any device, message: “Can’t connect to remote vault”. Managing vaults doesn’t work either, same message. Wanted to log into my account on obsidian.md, “Something went wrong, please try again later.” Topics searched for Sync problem – no problem of similar kind found.

Can’t connect to remote vaults and can’t log into account on the web

The Client appears to experience a timeout when connecting to sync. I am on the European Server, is anyone having the same issues on the NA Server?