Leaked Zootopia II story panel

Sign in to add comment

The mayor of Zootopia shouldn't have closed that Arby's. bunny-cop

It's a guilty pleasure for me; I'm full sicko-pig for that parody.

"You're a medical anomaly, you really need to stop trying to challenge god!" Beautiful writing!

A Reddit link was detected in your comment. Here are links to the same location on alternative frontends that protect your privacy.

The last panels reveal that she didn't actually get her head turned into mist, but was shot with high caliber jelly filled paintballs. Deeply unserious Zootopia fanfiction.

There's a Robocop parody that has all the hypersus you may be looking for, especially because it makes Judy Robocop and does the Robocop 2 treatment to her.

Absolutely criminal not to include a link

I don't have Robocop Zootopia parodies on hand you know. I got linked it once by one of my tabletop friends. Maybe I could ask them next game but that isn't until next week and I may forget.

Yep! I didn't see the panel where Metal Sonic did the Robocop 2 failed prototype thing until now. wowee

Still better than the abortion Zootopia comic

This is the abortion Zootopia comic

Yeah this is the secret ending to the Zootopia abortion comic. Honestly, the funniest possible ending, I don't know how people come up with shit like this

Same person

Is Nick behind the iron sights?

collusion

An elephant in a bear mask and a bear in a donkey mask hmmm I wonder what the author meant by that????

Looking good.

Nick is sitting next to Judy in a wig and a dress.

Actually that's Judy's lesbian partner that she begins dating after she breaks up with Nick over the abortion

This comic is fucking hilariously deranged, I did actually read it

So who actually shot Judy? Did Nick go full 4chan "high score" seeking incel and was waiting in the grassy knoll or something? frothingfash

Just some general political opponents, if I remember right

The writer really dropped the ball then, even for their own political ends. sicko-wistful

You have been reading theory I see

Does noone see the sloth?? How would be be running bnside a car??

I really enjoyed that JFK reloaded game. Anyone else play that?

Nothing bad ever happens to the Hopps!