Sign in to add comment

This is a masterpiece

I want this shirt in my size.

Extra medium?

2XM. Im gettin old

Is there somewhere we can buy this? Or d’ya reckon it’s a custom print?

Here you go

It’s $34.95

Trash. The product photo doesn't even match the reality. No blue dye half-dip shows on the back.

Lame, my apologies.

Please, don't apologize. It's not your mistake! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you thank you. Sorry for the troubles.

This one looks more like it, but it's in kid sizes

I don't think it's in kids sizes, they just call it an 'internet kids' sweatshirt, and the wording makes it seem that way. They go up to like 3XL.

Maybe it's Midwestern US kid sizes.

AliExpress had them for like $15. Not sure if they still do.

Yeah... I'm not buying a shirt made from a stolen image off the net from some sketchy site.

I'll just steal the image myself and make my own shirt for way, way cheaper.

Polyester.

Only the finest fabrics for a real internet experience.

I need this in my life

I dub this radical.

This is the way. Also:

img

I read that in Snesdrunk's impression of the 90s.

Dope af

pretty sure that is an IBM PC Jr. keyboard

Oh yeah? IBM PC Jr keyboards have an extra 7th row on them?

Hot damn...this the epitome of shirts that go hard. I need this.

When we got our first family pc, everyone got their turn messing around on it. We had games, a microphone so you could talk on the phone, it was really cool, think 1998 pc. Anyways my mom starts asking my younger brother what he wants to do when it's his turn. He just keep saying that he wants to "surf the net" over and over as that was a marketing point as commercials would always talk about surfing the web and he took this a literal thing thinking it was a surfing game of some sort. It was pretty funny when we tried to explain it to him that that's not what it meant. I will say I felt kinda bad for him cause he was really looking forward to surfing the web

I have this book around here somewhere. It's charmingly positive, and I'd say it does a decent enough job of explaining what the internet is, considering when it came out.

Careful, with a setup like that you might end up going back in time

Power gloves are hard to come by, so the risk of going back in time is minimal