Anon experiences loss

Sign in to add comment

Thanks this was the worst but I laughed.

glassy, jarred look on her face

Top kek

sticking my noodle in

saucy

/me re-reads first sentence.

:: facepalm ::

"She looks like she's in a vegetative state"

But tomatoes are fruits...

Biologically, they're fruits, but in culinary usage (like tomato sauce) they're vegetables.

Nah, tomatoes are fruits.

Fruit is a biological term, vegetable a culinary. They are not mutually exclusive

Nah, tomatoes are fruits. 😉

Botanically, yes. But not in culinary usage.

Nah, tomatoes are fruits.

So she looks fruity? Does that work for you?

and some fruits, like tomatoes, are vegetables.

Technically, all edible fruits are vegetables; a vegetable is an edible part of a plant.

I put vegetables in my tomato sauce though

Hmm, so she has some vegetative state all over her fruity self.

House MD pride month special

/me re-reads almost every sentence, not bad.

45 seconds I'll never get back :(

The ancient texts!

| || || |_

There it is.

Tag team, back again.

Fuck you, thank you

An oldie, but a goodie.

Magnificent bastard.

Gold

Honestly better than the giant metal fan greentext imo